Prof. John Hennessy Director of Knight-Hennessy Scholars, Professor of EE and CS, Stanford. Chairman of the Board, Alphabet

Dr. Arthur Lin Founder of Shasta Networks and Tahoe Networks, former Apple and Nokia executive

Prof. Teresa Meng Reid Weaver Dennis Professor in Electrical Engineering, Emerita, Stanford. Founder of Atheros

Prof. Boris Murmann Professor of Electrical Engineering, Stanford.

Prof. Bruce Wooley Robert and Audrey Hancock Professor in School of Engineering, Emeritus, Stanford.

Scroll to Top